Contact Us

ComServFavicon

COMMANDER

Martin Vining

Commander@comservposse.org

 

DEPUTY COMMANDER

Rex Provenzale

Rex@comservposse.org

 

ADJUTANT

Michael Allen

Adjutant@comservposse.org

 

TRAINING OFFICER

Benjimen Bradshaw

Training@comservposse.org

 

OPS

Steve Thornley

OPS@comservposse.org

 

TREASURER

David Van Gelder

Treasurer@comservposse.org

 

INFO:

Info@comservposse.org

 

PO Box 7562

Surprise, AZ 85374